2000-2001 Results

UABSPORTS.COM
UABSPORTS.COM

UABSPORTS.COM

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Fri 09/22/2000 Georgia Tech Tournament AtlantaTBA
Sat 09/23/2000 Georgia Tech Tournament Atlanta Recap
Sun 09/24/2000 Georgia Tech Tournament Atlanta Recap
Fri 10/13/2000 MTSU Tournament Murfreesboro, Tenn.TBA
Sat 10/14/2000 MTSU Tournament Murfreesboro, Tenn. Recap
Sun 10/15/2000 MTSU Tournament Murfreesboro, Tenn. Recap
Fri 10/27/2000 Vanderbilt Tournament Nashville, Tenn.TBA
Sat 10/28/2000 Vanderbilt Tournament Nashville, Tenn.TBA
Sun 10/29/2000 Vanderbilt Tournament Nashville, Tenn.TBA
Sun 11/05/2000 ITA Regionals Mobile, Ala.TBA
Mon 11/06/2000 ITA Regionals Mobile, Ala. Recap
Tue 11/07/2000 ITA Regionals Mobile, Ala. Recap
Wed 11/08/2000 ITA Regionals Mobile, Ala. Recap
Sat 01/20/2001 Denver Tuscaloosa, Ala.W, 7-0
Recap
Fri 02/02/2001 DePaul Chicago, Ill.
(Lakeshore Athletic Club)
W, 4-3
Recap
Sat 02/03/2001 UIC Chicago
(Oak Park Indoor Courts)
W, 6-1
Recap
Sun 02/04/2001 Louisville ChicagoW, 7-0
Recap
Thu 02/15/2001 Jacksonville St Birmingham, Ala.
(George Ward Park)
W, 7-0
Recap
Sat 02/17/2001 Central Florida Orlando, Fla.NTS, cancelled
Recap
Sun 02/18/2001 Florida Atlantic Orlando, Fla.W, 7-0
Recap
Fri 02/23/2001 Auburn Auburn, Ala.W, 5-2
Recap
Sun 02/25/2001 Troy State Birmingham, Ala.W, 6-1
Recap
Wed 02/28/2001 Samford Birmingham, Ala.W, 5-2
Recap
Wed 03/07/2001 Eastern Michigan Birmingham, Ala.W, 6-1
Recap
Sat 03/10/2001 Southern Miss Birmingham, Ala.W, 7-0
Recap
Sun 03/11/2001 MTSU Birmingham, Ala.W, 6-1
Recap
Fri 03/16/2001 UALR Jonesboro, Ark.W, 5-1
Recap
Sat 03/17/2001 Arkansas State Jonesboro, Ark.W, 6-0
Recap
Fri 03/23/2001 Syracuse New York, NYW, 7-0
Recap
Sun 03/25/2001 Princeton Princeton, NJW, 6-1
Recap
Fri 03/30/2001 Mississippi State Starkville, Miss.L, 4-3
Recap
Mon 04/02/2001 Houston Birmingham, Ala.W, 5-2
Recap
Fri 04/13/2001 Alabama Tuscaloosa, Ala.12:00 PM CT
Sat 04/14/2001 Cincinnati Memphis, Tenn.10:00 AM CT
Sat 04/14/2001 Memphis Memphis, Tenn.W, 7-0
Recap
Fri 04/20/2001 Conference USA Tournament - Memphis Hattiesburg, Miss.W, 4-0
Recap
Sat 04/21/2001 Conference USA Tournament - Marquette Hattiesburg, Miss.W, 4-2
Recap
Sun 04/22/2001 Conference USA Tournament - Tulane Hattiesburg, Miss.L, 4-0
Recap